Cartier replica watches uk sale has launched a new Santos series watch, in the premise of retaining the square shape, redesigned in detail, so that the omega replica case and the bracelet line more harmonious, delicate and long lines, so that the watch has more features and vitality of the times. The new watch uses an innovative swiss replica watches chain design and has a watch quick release function that allows the wearer to feel free to change the strap according to the mood. The rolex replica uk wrist watch is also equipped with a leather strap.
Rocking Horse Music

Classes

Classes for child care centres

Term dates for 2009 (ACT & NSW)

Term 1

Monday, February  2 - Friday, April 9, 2009 (ACT)

Monday, February 2 - Thursday,  April 9, 2009 (NSW)

Term 2

Tuesday, April 28 - Friday, July 3, 2009 (ACT)

Tuesday, April 28 - Friday, July 10, 2009 (NSW)

Term 3

Monday, July 20 -  Friday, September 25, 2009 (ACT)

Monday, July 27 - Friday, October 2, 2009 (NSW)

Term 4

Monday, October 12 - Friday, December 18, 2009 (ACT)
Monday, October 19 - Friday, December 18, 2009 (NSW)

Age groups

Babies: 6 weeks - 12 months
Toddlers: 1 - 2 yrs
Preschool: 3 yrs +

Class size & duration

Up to 15 children per class
Classes are 30 minutes in duration
Parents/carers are encouraged to attend and participate in music class with their children.

Make-up classes & credits

If a class is missed, a make-up class can sometimes be arranged.
However, due to timetable constraints, this is not always possible.
If a make-up class cannot be arranged, a credit is given in the subsequent month's invoice.
Contact Emma to discuss arrangements.

Bookings

Bookings are essential.
Registration form for child care centres
Information about fees can be found on the Fees page